Feed Item
Jeff Cohen
 added a post 

TENNESSEE District 1: Congressman Phil Roe (R) will not seek reelection this year. John Clark (R) is the first to enter this open seat race. No Democrat has won this district since 1878. District 5: Keeda Haynes (D) to run vs Congressman Jim Cooper (D). https://uselections.com/tn/tn.htm

  • 1
  • Like