Jeff Cohen

  • 2134

MICHIGAN District 9: Charles Langworthy (R) enters the race vs Congressman Andy Levin (D).

PENNSYLVANIA: State Representative Cris Dush (R) enters the open seat race for State Auditor General. District 1: Judi Reiss (D) exits the race vs Congressman Brian Fitzpatrick (R). District 8: Jim Bognet (R) enters the race vs Congressman Matt Cartwright (D).

MONTANA: Reilly Neill (D) exits race for Governor. Matt Rains (D) exits the race for open congressional seat, to run for State Representative seat.

GEORGIA: Raphael Warnock (D) to run vs newly appointed US Senator Kelly Loeffler (R). District 13: Becky Hites (R) to run vs Congressman David Scott (D). District 14: State Representative Kevin Cooke (R) enters the race for this open congressional seat. Ben Bullock (R) exited the District 7 race and entered the District 14 race.

NEW YORK District 4: Steve Raiser (R) to run vs Congresswoman Kathleen Rice (D). District 9: NYC Councilman Chaim Deutsch (D) to run vs Congresswoman Yvette Clarke (D). District 27: Stefan Mychajliw (R) enters the open seat special election. Party leaders will hold a convention to pick nominee for the April 28 special election. Nate McMurray (D) is unopposed for the Democrat nomination.

MARYLAND District 2: State Delegate Rick Impallaria (R) enters the race vs Congressman Dutch Ruppersberger (D).

NEW JERSEY: Rosemary Becchi (R) exiting the race vs District 7 Congressman Tom Malinowski (D); entering the race vs District 11 Congressman Mikie Sherill (D).

WASHINGTON District 10: State Representative Beth Doglio (D) files FEC paperwork to launch exploratory committee for this race.

FLORIDA District 3: Ed Braddy (R) & Todd Chase (R) enter the open seat congressional race.

FLORIDA District 3: Kent Guinn (R) enters the open seat race.

NEW JERSEY District 4: Tiffany Kaszuba (D) exited the race.

WASHINGTON District 10: Phil Gardner (D) to run for retiring Congressman Denny Heck's open seat.

... or jump to: 2019