Founder of


CALIFORNIA District 8: Congressman Paul Cook (R) will not seek reelection. State Assemblyman Jay Obernolte (R) enters the race.

WISCONSIN District 5: State Senate Majority Leader Scott Fitzgerald (R) to run for retiring Congressman Jim Sensenbrenner's (R) seat.

MASSACHUSETTS District 4: State Treasurer Deb Goldberg (D) files FEC papers to run for a possible open seat of Congressman Joe Kennedy (D).

COLORADO: Denise Burgess (D) enters the race vs US Senator Cory Gardner (R) next year.

TEXAS District 11: August Pfluger (R) enters the open seat congressional race. District 12: Lisa Welch (D) enters the race vs Congresswoman Kay Granger (R). District 21: Congressman Chip Roy (R) has decided to seek reelection. District 22: Keli Chevalier (R) enters the open seat congressional race.

NEW MEXICO District 3: Ben Bateman (R) enters the open seat congressional race.

CALIFORNIA District 3: Sean Feucht (R) to run vs Congressman John Garamendi (D).

COLORADO: Dan Baer (D) exited the race for US Senate.

NEW JERSEY District 3: Kate Gibbs (R) launches exploratory committee for run vs Congressman Andy Kim (D).

ILLINOIS District 13: Stefanie Smith (D) enters the race vs Congressman Rodney Davis (R). District 15: Mike Marron (R) exited race.

KANSAS District 1: Bill Clifford (R) enters the open seat congressional race.

SOUTH CAROLINA District 2: Brenda K. Sanders (D) to run vs Congresswoman Joe Wilson (R).

Full Name:
Jeff Cohen
Friends count:
Followers count:
My Posts