Who. Will. You. Vote. For?

Enter Our Civic Realm Of Election Races.

Reason For Being:  To present ALL Americans with the necessary information vital to making smart, well-informed decisions.

Before you step into a voting booth, seize the opportunity to learn more about candidates, incumbents, and all the issues important to you in each election race!

[ Quick Links ]  Presidential RaceState Election Races  Contact Your Reps  National Parties  Find Your District FAQ • Election Calendar

"Liberty may be endangered by the abuse of liberty, but also by the abuse of power."

 James Madison

We The People

Select your desired entity and fill out your information on our simplified forms to obtain a Federal Tax ID Number / EIN from the IRS in just 3 simple steps.

how to get a tax id number

SOUTH DAKOTA: Whitney Raver (D) enters the race vs Congressman Dusty Johnson (R). https://uselections.com/sd/sd.htm

GEORGIA District 6: Donnie Bolena (R) exits race vs Congresswoman Lucy McBath (D). District 7: Zahra Karinshak (D) enters the open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/ga/ga.htm

FLORIDA District 22: Dr. Joe Smith (R) running vs Congressman Ted Deutsch (D). https://uselections.com/fl/fl.htm

NEW MEXICO District 3: Kyle Tisdel (D) enters the open seat congressional race. Harry Montoya (R) files FEC papers to run. Rob Apodaca (D) exits race. https://uselections.com/nm/nm.htm

ARIZONA District 1: Barbara McGuire (D) filed FEC papers to run vs Congressman Tom O'Halleran (D). https://uselections.com/az/az.htm

OREGON District 4: Alek Skarlatos (R) to run vs Congressman Peter DeFazio (D). https://uselections.com/or/or.htm

NEW YORK District 19: Tony German (R) to run vs freshman Congressman Antonio Delgado (D). District 27: Rob Ortt (R) to run vs Congressman Chris Collins (R). https://uselections.com/ny/ny.htm

RHODE ISLAND District 1: Frederick Wysocki (R) to run vs Congressman David Cicilline (D). https://uselections.com/ri/ri.htm

INDIANA District 5: State Treasurer Kelly Mitchell (R) is preparing to enter open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/in/in.htm

MICHIGAN District 10: Kimberly Bizon (D) enters the race for this congressional seat. https://uselections.com/mi/mi.htm

MARYLAND District 2: Johnny Ray Salling (R) to run vs Congressman Dutch Ruppersberger (D). https://uselections.com/md/md.htm

UTAH District 4: Kim Coleman (R) to run vs freshman Congressman Ben McAdams (D). https://uselections.com/ut/ut.htm

COLORADO: Secretary of State Jena Griswold (D), exploring a run vs US Senator Cory Gardner (R), will not run. https://uselections.com/co/co.htm

NEVADA District 4: Catherine Prado (R) enters the race vs Congressman Steven Horsford (D). https://uselections.com/nv/nv.htm

TEXAS: Cristina Tzintzún Ramirez (D) enters the race vs US Senator John Cornyn (R). https://uselections.com/tx/tx.htm

MISSOURI: State Auditor Nicole Galloway (D) to run vs Governor Mike Parson (R). https://uselections.com/mo/mo.htm

MAINE District 1: Jay Allen (R) to run vs Congresswoman Chellie Pingree (D). https://uselections.com/me/me.htm

NORTH CAROLINA District 2: Monika Johnson-Hostler (D) enters the race against Congressman George Holding (R). District 7: Pete D'Abrosca (R) to run vs Congressman David Rouzer (R). https://uselections.com/nc/nc.htm

ILLINOIS: Mark Curran (R) to run vs US Senator Dick Durbin (D). https://uselections.com/il/il.htm

MARYLAND District 1: Mia Mason (D) to run vs Congressman Andy Harris (R). https://uselections.com/md/md.htm

TEXAS District 11: Ross Lacey (R) enters the race for retiring Congressman Mike Conaway's open seat. District 20: Dan McQueen (R) to run vs Congressman Joaquin Castro (D). District 22: Greg Hill (R) enters the race for retiring Congressman Pete Olson's (R) open seat. https://uselections.com/tx/tx.htm

VIRGINIA District 5: Cameron Webb (D) enters the race vs Congressman Denver Riggleman (R). https://uselections.com/va/va.htm

UTAH District 1: Tina Cannon (R) enters the open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/ut/ut.htm

NEW YORK District 15: Marlene Cintron (D) and Melissa Mark-Viverito (D) enter the open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/ny/ny.htm

CALIFORNIA District 24: Andy Caldwell (R) to run vs Congressman Salud Carbajal (D). https://uselections.com/ca/ca.htm

MISSISSIPPI: Primary results from yesterday. https://uselections.com/ms/ms.htm

CALIFORNIA District 27: Johnny Nalbandian (R) files FEC papers to run vs Congressman Judy Chu (D) next year. https://uselections.com/ca/ca.htm

PENNSYLVANIA District 8: Teddy Daniels (R) to run vs Congressman Matt Cartwright (D). https://uselections.com/pa/pa.htm

NEW YORK District 19: Ola Hawatmeh (R) enters the race vs freshman Congressman Antonio Delgado (D). https://uselections.com/ny/ny.htm

ALABAMA District 2: Barry Moore (R) enters this open congressional seat race. https://uselections.com/al/al.htm

WASHINGTON: State Senator Phil Fortunato (R) to run for Governor. Incumbent Governor Jay Inslee (D), currently running for President, is still expected to seek reelection next year. https://uselections.com/wa/wa.htm

WISCONSIN District 1: Josh Pade (D) enters the race vs Congressman Bryan Steil (R). https://uselections.com/wi/wi.htm

ARKANSAS: Lieutenant Governor Tim Griffin (R) to run for Governor in 2022. State Senator Jason Rapert (R) to run for Lieutenant Governor in 2022. https://uselections.com/ar/ar.htm

TEXAS District 24: Congressman Kenny Marchant (R) announces his retirement. Beth Van Duyne (R) jumped into the newly open race. District 33: Rich Helms (R) enters the race vs Congressman Marc Veasey (D). https://uselections.com/tx/tx.htm

CALIFORNIA District 50: Carl DeMaio (R) enters the race vs Congressman Duncan Hunter (R). https://uselections.com/ca/ca.htm


For decades, our once beautiful inner city neighborhoods have been ignored by local politicians, allowed to collapse into disrepair, blight and hopelessness. But things are changing...

With a strong economy, awakened local governments, new investment flowing in with opportunity zones, and our blight cleanup efforts, these neighborhoods can become amazing places full of improved housing, better schools, better jobs and safe families.

It all begins with us working together to defeat blight and reduce crime. Everything else grows from that.