Who. Will. You. Vote. For?

Enter Our Realm Of Election Races and Waking Up To The Truth.

Reason For Being:  To present ALL Americans with the necessary information vital to making smart, well-informed decisions.

Before you step into a voting booth, seize the opportunity to learn more about candidates, incumbents, and all the issues important to you in each election race!

[ Quick Links ]  Presidential RaceState Election Races  Contact Your Reps  National Parties  Find Your District FAQ • Election Calendar

"A nation that is afraid to let its people judge the truth and falsehood in an open market is a nation that is afraid of its people."

 John F Kennedy

OKLAHOMA District 2: Joseph Silk (R) will challenge Congressman Markwayne Mullin (R). https://uselections.com/ok/ok.htm

NEW YORK District 17: David Buchwald (D) enters the race for retiring Congresswoman Lowey's open seat. https://uselections.com/ny/ny.htm

MASSACHUSETTS: Steve Pemberton (D) exits the US Senate race following Congressman Joe Kennedy's entrance into it. https://uselections.com/ma/ma.htm

KANSAS District 1: Troy Waymaster (R) enters the open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/ks/ks.htm

WISCONSIN District 7: Tricia Zunker (D) & Lawrence Dale (D) enter the open seat special election. https://uselections.com/wi/wi.htm

TEXAS District 11: Richard Bartlett (R) exited the open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/tx/tx.htm

LOUISIANA: Governor John Bel Edwards (D), 47%, forced into a runoff with Eddie Rispone (R), 27%. Secretary of State Kyle Ardoin (R), 41%, forced into a runoff with Gwen Collins-Greenup (D), 34%. In all other statewide contests, the incumbents won outright. https://uselections.com/la/la.htm

CALIFORNIA District 8: Tim Donnelly (R) enters the open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/ca/ca.htm

ARIZONA District 1: Nolan Reidhead (R) enters the race vs Congressman Tom O'Halleran (D). https://uselections.com/az/az.htm

COLORADO: Alice Madden (D) exited race for US Senate. District 1: Crisanta Duran (D) exited the race vs Congresswoman Diana DeGette (D). https://uselections.com/co/co.htm

ILLINOIS District 6: Evelyn Sanguinetti (R) exited the race vs freshman Congressman Sean Casten (D). https://uselections.com/il/il.htm

MICHIGAN District 6: Elena Oelke (R) to run vs Congressman Fred Upton (R). District 10: Shane Hernandez (R) enters the race for retiring Congressman Mitchell's open seat. https://uselections.com/mi/mi.htm

NEW HAMPSHIRE District 2: Lynne Blankenbeker (R) to run vs Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D). https://uselections.com/nh/nh.htm

KANSAS: Nancy Boyda (D) exited the race for open US Senate seat. https://uselections.com/ks/ks.htm

OHIO District 14: Hillary O’Connor Mueri (D) to run vs Congressman Dave Joyce (R). https://uselections.com/oh/oh.htm

NEW YORK District 17: Nita Lowey (D) will retire in 2020. https://uselections.com/ny/ny.htm

FLORIDA District 20: Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick (D) to run vs Congressman Alcee Hastings (D). https://uselections.com/fl/fl.htm

TEXAS District 11: JD Faircloth (R) enters the open seat congressional race. District 24: Desi Maes (R) enters the race for retiring Congressman Marchant's open seat. https://uselections.com/tx/tx.htm

NEW JERSEY: Rik Mehta (R) enters the US Senate race vs Cory Booker (D). https://uselections.com/nj/nj.htm

ARIZONA District 6: Karl Gentles (D) enters the race vs Congressman David Schweikert (R). https://uselections.com/az/az.htm

INDIANA District 5: Beth Henderson (R) enters the open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/in/in.htm


WISCONSIN District 6: Jessica King (D) enters the race vs Congressman Glenn Grothman (R). https://uselections.com/wi/wi.htm

PENNSYLVANIA District 5: Joe Billie (R) to run vs Congresswoman Mary Gay Scanlon (D). District 7: Lisa Scheller (R) to run vs freshman Congresswoman Susan Wild (D). District 8: Harry Haas (R) enters the race vs Congressman Matt Cartwright (D). District 16: Kristy Gnibus (D) to run vs Congressman Mike Kelly (R). https://uselections.com/pa/pa.htm

CALIFORNIA District 21: Ruben Macareno (I) to run vs freshman Congressman TJ Cox (D). David Valadao (R) also running. https://uselections.com/ca/ca.htm

NORTH CAROLINA: Wayne Goodwin (D) to run vs State Insurance Commissioner Mike Causey (R). https://uselections.com/nc/nc.htm

UTAH District 1: Mark Shepherd (R) enters the open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/ut/ut.htm

MASSACHUSETTS District 4: Dave Cavell (D) enters the open seat congressional race. https://uselections.com/ma/ma.htm

MAINE District 2: Adrienne Bennett (R) to run vs freshman Congressman Jared Golden (D). https://uselections.com/me/me.htm


WEST VIRGINIA: Ben Salango (D) to run vs Governor Jim Justice (R). Allen Whitt (R) to run vs US Senator Shelley Moore Capito (R). https://uselections.com/wv/wv.htm

OHIO District 4: Mike Larsen (D) enters the race vs Congressman Jim Jordan (R). https://uselections.com/oh/oh.htm

INDIANA District 5: Kent Abernathy (R) enters the open seat congressional race. Steve Braun (R) is ending his campaign, "for the next few months" at least. Has an unspecified health issue. https://uselections.com/in/in.htm

MISSOURI District 4: Lindsey Simmons (D) to run vs Congresswoman Vicky Hartzler (R). https://uselections.com/mo/mo.htm


TENNESSEE District 2: Renee Hoyos (D) to run vs freshman Congressman Tim Burchett (R). https://uselections.com/tn/tn.htm

NEW YORK District 14: Fernando Cabrera (D) to run vs socialist freshman Congresswoman Alexandria Ocasio Cortez (D). https://uselections.com/ny/ny.htm

Disclaimer: USelections.com is an online resource for gathering information. We cannot be held responsible for any misrepresentation, incorrect information provided or hyperlinks listed herein. Should anyone have concerns as to specific content and accuracy, please contact me immediately.